La bonne vie à Paris

IMG_0158

IMG_0234

IMG_0155

IMG_0209

IMG_0178

IMG_0187

IMG_0078

IMG_0231

It was my second visit to Paris.  My romantic and idealised vision of Paris had been shattered on my first trip there ages ago during the summer and the whole city smelt like pee.  But somehow when I told some French friends that I would be visiting Paris, I always got that wistful “ahhh Paris…”. There was an ominous start to this trip as I stepped on dog poo my very first night!  Dog poo incident aside, it was a great trip.  Did touristy stuff but most of all caught up with friends and made new ones.  The City of Love is sure growing on me.  À tout Paris!

Leave a Reply

